Asterix Avo, vdk Gent Dames, VC Oudegem and Charleroi Volley are playing for the championship. These four teams will play against each other in a 'Robin-Round' system.
The teams ranked 1 and 2 at the end of the play-offs will play each other in a 'best-of-three' format to decide who becomes champion.

All these teams are already assured of a European ticket.